Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 


Contact members of our staff at: 330-332-4601

Main Office
Beth Volosin –– Publisher –– bvolosin@salemnews.net

Newsroom
Newsroom — salemnews@salemnews.net
J.D. Creer — Managing Editor — jdcreer@salemnews.net
Larry Shields — Business - Green Twp./New Waterford/
Washingtonville — lshields@salemnews.net
Mary Ann Greier — Salem/Perry Twp. — mgreier@salemnews.net
Kevin Howell — Leetonia/United/Southern Mahoning County — khowell@salemnews.net
John Celidonio — Editing/Layout Desk — jcelidonio@salemnews.net
Bekkee Panezott — Obits/Community — bpanezott@salemnews.net

General Sports Email — snsports@salemnews.net

Advertising
Amy Reed — Homes Weekly — areed@salemnews.net
Laurie Flowers — Classifieds — lflowers@salemnews.net
Retail Advertising — advertising@salemnews.net

Circulation
Kevin Smith — Circulation Manager — ksmith@salemnews.net
Kim Rosta — Retention — krosta@salemnews.net

Graphics
Cindy Aukerman — Graphics Director — caukerman@salemnews.net

 

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs